Sunset Rouge Evenings at Alto Wine EState

Sunset Rouge Evenings at Alto Wine EState

Every Friday untill end of January 2020, come raise your glass and join in the cheers as we toast to Sunset Rouge evenings at Alto Wine Estate. A red affair with live entertainment, warm summer laughter and a view like no other. A celebration of great wine and great company.

The line-up includes

Friday, 25 October 2019 | CANCELLED

Friday, 1 November 2019 | Ettiene Smook
Friday, 8 November 2019 | Leigh Hondy
Friday, 15 November 2019 | Timothy De Monk
Friday, 22 November 2019 | Jeri Silverman
Friday, 29 November 2019 | Aston Wylie

Friday, 6 December 2019 | Jeri Silverman
Friday, 13 December 2019 | Timothy De Monk
Friday, 20 December 2019 | Leigh Hondy
Friday, 27 December 2019 | Ettienne Smook

Friday, 3 January 2020 | Leigh Hondy
Friday, 10 January 2020 | Ettienne Smook
Friday, 17 January 2020 | Timothy De Monk
Friday, 24 January 2020 | Jeri Silverman
Friday, 31 January 2020| Chris Rain

Saturday, 1 February | Brandon Lee Hunt

Please confirm bookings to avoid disappointment by contacting us at 021 881 8334 or by email via info@alto.co.za

See you Friday!

For more information view our Facebook Event here.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *